Pitchfork Top 100 Tracks of 2013

pitchfork top 100 tracks of 2013

Pitchfork has released their official list of the top 100 tracks of 2013, featuring many of the artists you’d probably expect like Drake, Kanye West and Daft Punk — also some surprises. The editors also had some interesting commentary provided for every track posted.

We posted the partial list below. If you want to check out the full list, click your way over here.

pitchfork top 100 tracks of 2013

1. Drake – Hold On, We’re Going Home [featuring Majid Jordan]
2. Kanye West – New Slaves
3. Vampire Weekend – Hannah Hunt
4. Arcade Fire – Reflektor
5. Ciara – Body Party
6. Haim – The Wire
7. Disclosure – Latch
8. Daft Punk – Get Lucky [featuring Pharrell]
9. Deafheaven – Dreamhouse
10. Autre Ne Veut – Play by Play
11. Kanye West – Blood on the Leaves
12. Sky Ferreira – I Blame Myself
13. Earl Sweatshirt – Sunday [featuring Frank Ocean]
14. Vampire Weekend – Step
15. Bill Callahan – Small Plane
16. Blood Orange – You’re Not Good Enough [featuring Samantha Urbani]
17. Sophie – Bipp
18. Drake – Worst Behavior
19. The Knife – Full of Fire
20. Kurt Vile – Wakin on a Pretty Day
21. James Blake – Retrograde
22. Majical Cloudz – Childhood’s End
23. A$AP Ferg – Shabba [featuring A$AP Rocky]
24. Jai Paul – Str8 Outta Mumbai
25. Danny Brown – Kush Coma
26. My Bloody Valentine – Only Tomorrow
27. Chrches – The Mother We Share
28. Kingdom – Bank Head [featuring Kelela]
29. Savages – She Will
30. Daft Punk – Touch

What do think about the top tracks? Let us know in the comments.


  • Show Comments (0)


You May Also Like

Cheap Trick

Who Will Be in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Next?

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame organizers come together every year and announce ...

Diplo Presents Trap Hawk Down

Earlier this year, mastermind producer and DJ Diplo embarked on a four-city tour with ...

rilo kiley let me back in

“Let Me Back In”, New Rilo Kiley Video

Rilo Kiley has been inactive for a few years now but they’re set to ...